You are here

Christmas Performances

Christmas Performances
Holiday Series

Location & Price

Ballroom


Free with Gardens Admission

Seating is on a first-come, first-served basis


Timed Admission Tickets Required

Members Require Free Timed Reservations if arriving after 2:00 pm everyday of A Longwood Christmas (except Gardens Premium Members)

Celebrate the season with local choirs and musicians.

Monday, December 3

Haddonfield Memorial High School Madrigal Singers

Tuesday, December 4

The Heritage Chorale of Lancaster

Wednesday, December 5

A Cappella Pops

Thursday, December 6

Tower Hill Concert Choir and the Tower Hill Vocal Ensemble

Monday, December 10

The Wilmington Handbell Ensemble

Tuesday, December 11

Jersey Sound Chorus of Sweet Adelines International, Inc.

Wednesday, December 12

Unionville High School Chorale

Thursday, December 13

Clearview Regional High School Vocal Ensemble

Monday, December 17

Concord High School Chorale

Tuesday, December 18

The Tatnall School Chamber Singers

Wednesday, December 19

Brandywine Valley Chorale

Thursday, December 20

Upper Darby High School Encore Singers

Our complete free holiday performance schedule will be available soon. Please check back for updates.