You are here

Organ Sing-Alongs

Organ Sing-Alongs
Organ Series

Upcoming Dates

View All

Wednesday

December 19, 2018
2:00 pm 3:00 pm 4:00 pm

Thursday

December 20, 2018
2:00 pm 3:00 pm 4:00 pm

Friday

December 21, 2018
2:00 pm 3:00 pm 4:00 pm 6:00 pm 7:00 pm 8:00 pm

Saturday

December 22, 2018
2:00 pm 3:00 pm 4:00 pm 6:00 pm 7:00 pm 8:00 pm

Sunday

December 23, 2018
2:00 pm 3:00 pm 4:00 pm 6:00 pm 7:00 pm 8:00 pm

Monday

December 24, 2018
2:00 pm 3:00 pm 4:00 pm 6:00 pm 7:00 pm 8:00 pm

Tuesday

December 25, 2018
2:00 pm 3:00 pm 4:00 pm 6:00 pm 7:00 pm 8:00 pm

Wednesday

December 26, 2018
2:00 pm 3:00 pm 4:00 pm 6:00 pm 7:00 pm 8:00 pm

Thursday

December 27, 2018
2:00 pm 3:00 pm 4:00 pm 6:00 pm 7:00 pm 8:00 pm

Friday

December 28, 2018
2:00 pm 3:00 pm 4:00 pm 6:00 pm 7:00 pm 8:00 pm

Saturday

December 29, 2018
2:00 pm 3:00 pm 4:00 pm 6:00 pm 7:00 pm 8:00 pm

Sunday

December 30, 2018
2:00 pm 3:00 pm 4:00 pm 6:00 pm 7:00 pm 8:00 pm

Tuesday

January 1, 2019
2:00 pm 3:00 pm 4:00 pm 6:00 pm 7:00 pm 8:00 pm

Location & Price

Ballroom


Free with Gardens Admission

Seating is on a first-come, first-served basis


Timed Admission Tickets Required

Members Require Free Timed Reservations if arriving after 2:00 pm everyday of A Longwood Christmas (except Gardens Premium Members)

Sing along to the sounds of the season played on The Longwood Organ.

Enjoy more free Christmas performances as local choirs and organists celebrate the holidays at Longwood.

Monday, December 17

Rudy Lucente
2:00, 3:00, 4:00 pm

Tuesday, December 18

Justin Hartz
2:00, 3:00, 4:00 pm

Wednesday, December 19

Rudy Lucente
2:00, 3:00, 4:00 pm

Thursday, December 20

Don Kinnier
2:00, 3:00, 4:00 pm

Friday, December 21

Rudy Lucente
2:00, 3:00, 4:00, 6:00, 7:00, 8:00 pm

Saturday, December 22

Marc Cheban
2:00, 3:00, 4:00, 6:00, 7:00, 8:00 pm

Sunday, December 23

Don Kinnier
2:00, 3:00, 4:00, 6:00, 7:00, 8:00 pm

Monday, December 24

Justin Hartz
2:00, 3:00, 4:00, 6:00, 7:00, 8:00 pm

Tuesday, December 25

Marc Cheban
2:00, 3:00, 4:00, 6:00, 7:00, 8:00 pm

Wednesday, December 26

Peter Richard Conte with Andrew Ennis
2:00, 3:00, 4:00, 6:00, 7:00, 8:00 pm

Thursday, December 27

Peter Richard Conte with Andrew Ennis
2:00, 3:00, 4:00, 6:00, 7:00, 8:00 pm

Friday, December 28

Don Kinnier
2:00, 3:00, 4:00, 6:00, 7:00, 8:00 pm

Saturday, December 29

Justin Hartz
2:00, 3:00, 4:00, 6:00, 7:00, 8:00 pm

Sunday, December 30

Rudy Lucente
2:00, 3:00, 4:00, 6:00, 7:00, 8:00 pm

Tuesday, January 1

Don Kinnier
2:00, 3:00, 4:00, 6:00, 7:00, 8:00 pm