Organ Sing-Alongs

Organ Sing-Alongs
Organ Series

Upcoming Dates

View All

Saturday

December 14, 2019
2:00 pm 3:00 pm 4:00 pm 6:00 pm 7:00 pm 8:00 pm

Sunday

December 15, 2019
2:00 pm 3:00 pm 4:00 pm 6:00 pm 7:00 pm 8:00 pm

Monday

December 16, 2019
2:00 pm 3:00 pm 4:00 pm

Tuesday

December 17, 2019
2:00 pm 3:00 pm 4:00 pm

Wednesday

December 18, 2019
2:00 pm 3:00 pm 4:00 pm

Thursday

December 19, 2019
2:00 pm 3:00 pm 4:00 pm

Friday

December 20, 2019
2:00 pm 3:00 pm 4:00 pm 6:00 pm 7:00 pm 8:00 pm

Saturday

December 21, 2019
2:00 pm 3:00 pm 4:00 pm 6:00 pm 7:00 pm 8:00 pm

Sunday

December 22, 2019
2:00 pm 3:00 pm 4:00 pm 6:00 pm 7:00 pm 8:00 pm

Monday

December 23, 2019
2:00 pm 3:00 pm 4:00 pm

Tuesday

December 24, 2019
2:00 pm 3:00 pm 4:00 pm 6:00 pm 7:00 pm 8:00 pm

Wednesday

December 25, 2019
2:00 pm 3:00 pm 4:00 pm 6:00 pm 7:00 pm 8:00 pm

Thursday

December 26, 2019
2:00 pm 3:00 pm 4:00 pm 6:00 pm 7:00 pm 8:00 pm

Friday

December 27, 2019
2:00 pm 3:00 pm 4:00 pm 6:00 pm 7:00 pm 8:00 pm

Saturday

December 28, 2019
2:00 pm 3:00 pm 4:00 pm 6:00 pm 7:00 pm 8:00 pm

Sunday

December 29, 2019
2:00 pm 3:00 pm 4:00 pm 6:00 pm 7:00 pm 8:00 pm

Monday

December 30, 2019
2:00 pm 3:00 pm 4:00 pm 6:00 pm 7:00 pm 8:00 pm

Tuesday

December 31, 2019
2:00 pm 3:00 pm 4:00 pm 5:00 pm 6:00 pm 7:00 pm 8:00 pm

Wednesday

January 1, 2020
2:00 pm 3:00 pm 4:00 pm 6:00 pm 7:00 pm 8:00 pm

Thursday

January 2, 2020
2:00 pm 3:00 pm 4:00 pm 6:00 pm 7:00 pm 8:00 pm

Friday

January 3, 2020
2:00 pm 3:00 pm 4:00 pm 6:00 pm 7:00 pm 8:00 pm

Saturday

January 4, 2020
2:00 pm 3:00 pm 4:00 pm 6:00 pm 7:00 pm 8:00 pm

Sunday

January 5, 2020
2:00 pm 3:00 pm 4:00 pm 6:00 pm 7:00 pm 8:00 pm

Location & Price

Ballroom


Free with Gardens Admission

Seating is on a first-come, first-served basis


Timed Admission Tickets Required

Members Require Free Timed Reservations if arriving after 2:00 pm everyday of A Longwood Christmas (except Gardens Premium Members)

Sing along to the sounds of the season played on The Longwood Organ.

Enjoy more free Christmas performances as local choirs and organists celebrate the holidays at Longwood.

Friday, December 13

Marc F. Cheban
2:00, 3:00, 4:00, 6:00, 7:00, 8:00 pm

Saturday, December 14

Don Kinnier
2:00, 3:00, 4:00, 6:00, 7:00, 8:00 pm

Sunday, December 15

Justin Hartz
2:00, 3:00, 4:00, 6:00, 7:00, 8:00 pm

Monday, December 16

David Christopher
2:00, 3:00, 4:00 pm

Tuesday, December 17

Justin Hartz
2:00, 3:00, 4:00 pm

Wednesday, December 18

Rudy Lucente
2:00, 3:00, 4:00 pm

Thursday, December 19

Don Kinnier
2:00, 3:00, 4:00 pm

Friday, December 20

Marc F. Cheban
2:00, 3:00, 4:00, 6:00, 7:00, 8:00 pm

Saturday, December 21

Justin Hartz
2:00, 3:00, 4:00, 6:00, 7:00, 8:00 pm

Sunday, December 22

Marc F. Cheban
2:00, 3:00, 4:00, 6:00, 7:00, 8:00 pm

Monday, December 23

David Christopher
2:00, 3:00, 4:00 pm

Tuesday, December 24

Justin Hartz
2:00, 3:00, 4:00, 6:00, 7:00, 8:00 pm

Wednesday, December 25

Marc F. Cheban
2:00, 3:00, 4:00, 6:00, 7:00, 8:00 pm

Thursday, December 26

Don Kinnier
2:00, 3:00, 4:00, 6:00, 7:00, 8:00 pm

Friday, December 27

Rudy Lucente
2:00, 3:00, 4:00, 6:00, 7:00, 8:00 pm

Saturday, December 28

Don Kinnier
2:00, 3:00, 4:00, 6:00, 7:00, 8:00 pm

Sunday, December 29

Justin Hartz
2:00, 3:00, 4:00, 6:00, 7:00, 8:00 pm

Monday, December 30

David Christopher
2:00, 3:00, 4:00, 6:00, 7:00, 8:00 pm

Tuesday, December 31

Marc F. Cheban
2:00, 3:00, 4:00, 5:00, 6:00, 7:00, 8:00 pm

Wednesday, January 1

Marc F. Cheban
2:00, 3:00, 4:00, 6:00, 7:00, 8:00 pm

Thursday, January 2

David Christopher
2:00, 3:00, 4:00, 6:00, 7:00, 8:00 pm

Friday, January 3

Rudy Lucente
2:00, 3:00, 4:00, 6:00, 7:00, 8:00 pm

Saturday, January 4

Marc F. Cheban
2:00, 3:00, 4:00, 6:00, 7:00, 8:00 pm

Sunday, January 5

Justin Hartz
2:00, 3:00, 4:00, 6:00, 7:00, 8:00 pm