Contact Information

Kristie Anderson

Land Stewardship and Ecology Technician
kanderson@longwoodgardens.org

Ashley Clayton

Research Specialist
aclayton@longwoodgardens.org

Calvin Cooper

Land Stewardship and Ecology Technician
ccooper@longwoodgardens.org

William Hembree

Research Specialist
whembree@longwoodgardens.org

Lea Johnson, Ph.D.

Associate Director, Land Stewardship and Ecology
ljohnson@longwoodgardens.org

Ryan Pardue

Land Stewardship Equipment Operator
rpardue@longwoodgardens.org

Erik Stefferud

Land Stewardship Operations Manager
estefferud@longwoodgardens.org

Matt Taylor, Ph.D.

Director, Research and Conservation
mtaylor@longwoodgardens.org

Joseph Thomas

Land Stewardship and Ecology Technician
jthomas@longwoodgardens.org

Phil Watts

Senior Land Steward Equipment Operator
pwatts@longwoodgardens.org

Peter Zale, Ph.D.

Associate Director, Conservation, Plant Breeding and Collections
pzale@longwoodgardens.org