Main Fountain Garden Performances

Main Fountain Garden Performances

a group of people sitting on a bright green lawn behind a spray if water coming from two fountains
Hank Davis

Dates

Thursday, August 18
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm, 6:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 8:15 pm
Friday, August 19
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm, 6:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 8:15 pm
Saturday, August 20
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm, 6:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 8:15 pm
Sunday, August 21
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm, 6:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 8:15 pm
Monday, August 22
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm
Wednesday, August 24
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm
Thursday, August 25
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm, 6:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 8:15 pm
Friday, August 26
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm, 6:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 8:15 pm
Saturday, August 27
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm, 6:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 8:15 pm
Sunday, August 28
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm, 6:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 8:15 pm
Monday, August 29
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm
Wednesday, August 31
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm
Thursday, September 1
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm, 6:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:15 pm
Friday, September 2
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm, 6:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:15 pm
Saturday, September 3
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm, 6:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:15 pm
Sunday, September 4
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm, 6:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:15 pm
Monday, September 5
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm
Wednesday, September 7
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm
Thursday, September 8
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm, 6:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:15 pm
Friday, September 9
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm, 6:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:15 pm
Saturday, September 10
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm, 6:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:15 pm
Sunday, September 11
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm, 6:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:15 pm
Monday, September 12
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm
Wednesday, September 14
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm
Thursday, September 15
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm, 6:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:15 pm
Friday, September 16
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm, 6:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:15 pm
Saturday, September 17
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm, 6:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:15 pm
Sunday, September 18
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm, 6:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:15 pm
Monday, September 19
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm
Wednesday, September 21
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm
Thursday, September 22
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm, 6:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:15 pm
Friday, September 23
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm, 6:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:15 pm
Saturday, September 24
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm, 6:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:15 pm
Sunday, September 25
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm, 6:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:15 pm
Monday, September 26
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm
Wednesday, September 28
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm
Thursday, September 29
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm, 6:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:15 pm
Friday, September 30
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm, 6:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:15 pm
Saturday, October 1
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm, 6:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:15 pm
Sunday, October 2
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm, 6:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:15 pm
Monday, October 3
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm
Wednesday, October 5
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm
Thursday, October 6
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm, 6:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:15 pm
Friday, October 7
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm, 6:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:15 pm
Saturday, October 8
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm, 6:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:15 pm
Sunday, October 9
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm, 6:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:15 pm
Monday, October 10
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm
Wednesday, October 12
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm
Thursday, October 13
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm, 6:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:15 pm
Friday, October 14
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm, 6:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:15 pm
Saturday, October 15
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm, 6:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:15 pm
Sunday, October 16
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm, 6:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:15 pm
Monday, October 17
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm
Wednesday, October 19
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm
Thursday, October 20
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm, 6:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:15 pm
Friday, October 21
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm, 6:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:15 pm
Saturday, October 22
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm, 6:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:15 pm
Sunday, October 23
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm, 6:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:15 pm
Monday, October 24
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm
Wednesday, October 26
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm
Thursday, October 27
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm, 6:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:15 pm
Friday, October 28
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm, 6:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:15 pm
Saturday, October 29
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm, 6:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:15 pm
Sunday, October 30
11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm, 6:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:15 pm

Dates & Price

May 5–October 30, 2022


Free with Gardens Admission

Timed Admission Tickets required

Member reservations required after 3:00 pm Thursday–Sunday

Reservations not required for Gardens Premium Members and Innovators

Timed Tickets

Member Reservations


Lawn and bench seating are available throughout the Main Fountain Garden.

Running seasonally, our daily fountain performances are the stars of the Main Fountain Garden experience.

Enjoy the thrill of what 1,719 jets can do—from spinning and dancing to music, to soaring as high as 175 feet—with daily 12-minute performances:

June 30 through August 31, 2022

  • Daily at 11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm
  • Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays & Sundays at 6:15pm, 7:15 pm, 8:15 pm

September 1 through October 30, 2022

  • Daily at 11:15 am, 1:15 pm, 3:15 pm, 5:15 pm
  • Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays & Sundays at 6:15pm, 7:15 pm, 9:15 pm

Please note: Daytime fountain performances are not illuminated; however, evening performances after dusk are illuminated. Fountain performances may be canceled due to severe weather.

View our visiting guidelines.

Visit the Gardens Year-Round and Attend this Event for Free

Illuminated Fountain Performances

Find a place to sit—or stand back in awe—as water in all shapes, sizes, and heights combines with music and infinite colors.


Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays & Sundays

Jun 30–Aug 31, 2022
9:15 pm

Sep 1–Oct 30, 2022
8:15 pm