You are here

Outdoor Christmas Musicians

Outdoor Christmas Musicians
Holiday Series

Upcoming Dates

View All

Thursday

December 9, 2021
4:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Friday

December 10, 2021
4:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Saturday

December 11, 2021
4:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Sunday

December 12, 2021
4:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Thursday

December 16, 2021
4:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Friday

December 17, 2021
4:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Saturday

December 18, 2021
4:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Sunday

December 19, 2021
4:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Monday

December 20, 2021
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Tuesday

December 21, 2021
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wednesday

December 22, 2021
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thursday

December 23, 2021
4:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Friday

December 24, 2021
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Sunday

December 26, 2021
4:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Monday

December 27, 2021
4:30 pm to 9:00 pm

Tuesday

December 28, 2021
4:30 pm to 9:00 pm

Wednesday

December 29, 2021
4:30 pm to 9:00 pm

Thursday

December 30, 2021
4:30 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday

January 1, 2022
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Sunday

January 2, 2022
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Saturday

January 8, 2022
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Sunday

January 9, 2022
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Dates & Price

Select dates and times

Outdoor Gardens and Peirce-du Pont House Plaza

Weather permitting


Free with Gardens Admission

Timed Admission Tickets or Member Reservations Required (except Gardens Premium Members and Innovators)

Tickets limited. Sellout likely.

Enjoy festive holiday music while exploring our dazzling outdoor display.

The Olde Towne Carolers will be strolling the outdoor gardens, while Rob Dickenson and the Brandywine Christmas Minstrels and Galena Brass will be performing outside of the Peirce-du Pont House on select dates during A Longwood Christmas.


2021–2022 Schedule

Thursday, December 2

Olde Towne Carolers
4:30–8:30 pm

Friday, December 3

Olde Towne Carolers
4:30–8:30 pm

Saturday, December 4

Olde Towne Carolers
4:30–8:30 pm

Rob Dickenson and the Brandywine Christmas Minstrels
5:00–8:00 pm

Sunday, December 5

Olde Towne Carolers
4:30–8:30 pm

Rob Dickenson and the Brandywine Christmas Minstrels
5:00–8:00 pm

Thursday, December 9

Olde Towne Carolers
4:30–8:30 pm

Friday, December 10

Olde Towne Carolers
4:30–8:30 pm

Saturday, December 11

Olde Towne Carolers
4:30–8:30 pm

Rob Dickenson and the Brandywine Christmas Minstrels
5:00–8:00 pm

Sunday, December 12

Olde Towne Carolers
4:30–8:30 pm

Rob Dickenson and the Brandywine Christmas Minstrels
5:00–8:00 pm

Thursday, December 16

Olde Towne Carolers
4:30–8:30 pm

Friday, December 17

Olde Towne Carolers
4:30–8:30 pm

Saturday, December 18

Olde Towne Carolers
4:30–8:30 pm

Rob Dickenson and the Brandywine Christmas Minstrels
5:00–8:00 pm

Sunday, December 19

Olde Towne Carolers
4:30–8:30 pm

Rob Dickenson and the Brandywine Christmas Minstrels
5:00–8:00 pm

Monday, December 20

Rob Dickenson and the Brandywine Christmas Minstrels
5:00–8:00 pm

Tuesday, December 21

Rob Dickenson and the Brandywine Christmas Minstrels
5:00–8:00 pm

Wednesday, December 22

Rob Dickenson and the Brandywine Christmas Minstrels
5:00–8:00 pm

Thursday, December 23

Olde Towne Carolers
4:30–8:30 pm

Rob Dickenson and the Brandywine Christmas Minstrels
5:00–8:00 pm

Friday, December 24

Rob Dickenson and the Brandywine Christmas Minstrels
5:00–8:00 pm

Sunday, December 26

Olde Towne Carolers
4:30–8:30 pm

Rob Dickenson and the Brandywine Christmas Minstrels
5:00–8:00 pm

Monday, December 27

Olde Towne Carolers
4:30–8:30 pm

Galena Brass
6:00–9:00 pm

Tuesday, December 28

Olde Towne Carolers
4:30–8:30 pm

Galena Brass
6:00–9:00 pm

Wednesday, December 29

Olde Towne Carolers
4:30–8:30 pm

Galena Brass
6:00–9:00 pm

Thursday, December 30

Olde Towne Carolers
4:30–8:30 pm

Galena Brass
6:00–9:00 pm

Friday, December 31

Rob Dickenson and the Brandywine Christmas Minstrels
4:00–8:00 pm

Galena Brass
4:00–9:00 pm

Olde Towne Carolers
4:30–8:30 pm

Polkadelphia
5:00–9:00 pm

Saturday, January 1

Rob Dickenson and the Brandywine Christmas Minstrels
5:00–8:00 pm

Sunday, January 2

Rob Dickenson and the Brandywine Christmas Minstrels
5:00–8:00 pm

Saturday, January 8

Rob Dickenson and the Brandywine Christmas Minstrels
5:00–8:00 pm

Sunday, January 9

Rob Dickenson and the Brandywine Christmas Minstrels
5:00–8:00 pm