Spotlight Tours

Spotlight Tours

Three people talking in an outdoor garden setting
Becca Mathias

Dates

Friday, May 17
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Sunday, May 19
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Monday, May 20
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Wednesday, May 22
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Thursday, May 23
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Friday, May 24
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:00 pm
Saturday, May 25
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Sunday, May 26
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Monday, May 27
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Wednesday, May 29
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Thursday, May 30
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Friday, May 31
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Saturday, June 1
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Sunday, June 2
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Monday, June 3
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Wednesday, June 5
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Thursday, June 6
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Friday, June 7
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:00 pm
Saturday, June 8
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Sunday, June 9
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Monday, June 10
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Wednesday, June 12
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Thursday, June 13
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Friday, June 14
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Saturday, June 15
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Sunday, June 16
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Monday, June 17
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Wednesday, June 19
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Thursday, June 20
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Friday, June 21
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Saturday, June 22
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Sunday, June 23
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Monday, June 24
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Wednesday, June 26
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Thursday, June 27
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Friday, June 28
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Saturday, June 29
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Sunday, June 30
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Monday, July 1
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Wednesday, July 3
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Thursday, July 4
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Friday, July 5
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Saturday, July 6
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Sunday, July 7
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Monday, July 8
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Wednesday, July 10
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Thursday, July 11
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Friday, July 12
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:00 pm
Saturday, July 13
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Sunday, July 14
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Monday, July 15
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Wednesday, July 17
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Thursday, July 18
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Friday, July 19
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Saturday, July 20
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Sunday, July 21
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Monday, July 22
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Wednesday, July 24
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Thursday, July 25
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Friday, July 26
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Saturday, July 27
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Sunday, July 28
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Monday, July 29
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Wednesday, July 31
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Thursday, August 1
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Friday, August 2
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Saturday, August 3
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Sunday, August 4
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Monday, August 5
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Wednesday, August 7
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Thursday, August 8
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Friday, August 9
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Saturday, August 10
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Sunday, August 11
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Monday, August 12
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Wednesday, August 14
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Thursday, August 15
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Friday, August 16
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:00 pm
Saturday, August 17
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Sunday, August 18
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Monday, August 19
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Wednesday, August 21
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Thursday, August 22
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Friday, August 23
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Saturday, August 24
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Sunday, August 25
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Monday, August 26
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Wednesday, August 28
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Thursday, August 29
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Friday, August 30
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Saturday, August 31
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Sunday, September 1
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Monday, September 2
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Wednesday, September 4
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Thursday, September 5
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Friday, September 6
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Saturday, September 7
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Sunday, September 8
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Monday, September 9
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Wednesday, September 11
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Thursday, September 12
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Friday, September 13
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Sunday, September 15
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Monday, September 16
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Wednesday, September 18
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Thursday, September 19
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Friday, September 20
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:00 pm
Saturday, September 21
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Sunday, September 22
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Monday, September 23
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Wednesday, September 25
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Thursday, September 26
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Friday, September 27
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Saturday, September 28
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Sunday, September 29
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Monday, September 30
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Wednesday, October 2
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Thursday, October 3
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Friday, October 4
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Saturday, October 5
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Sunday, October 6
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Monday, October 7
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Wednesday, October 9
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Thursday, October 10
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Friday, October 11
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Saturday, October 12
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Sunday, October 13
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Monday, October 14
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Wednesday, October 16
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Thursday, October 17
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Friday, October 18
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:00 pm
Saturday, October 19
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Sunday, October 20
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Monday, October 21
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Wednesday, October 23
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Thursday, October 24
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Friday, October 25
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Saturday, October 26
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Sunday, October 27
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Monday, October 28
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Wednesday, October 30
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Thursday, October 31
11:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm

Dates & Price

Most days at 11:30 am, 12:30 pm, and 2:00 pm

Additional tours at 5:00 & 7:00 pm On Festive Fridays: May 24, June 7, July 12, August 16, September 20 & October 18, 2024

Free with Gardens Admission


May 9–October 31, 2024

No Spotlight Tours May 11, 12 , 18 and September 14, 2024

Timed Admission Tickets required

Timed Reservations required for Members when arriving after 3:00 pm Thursdays–Saturdays

Reservations not required for Gardens Premium Members and Innovators


Become a Member and Attend this Event for Free

Please note: Capacity is limited.

 

April 3–May 31, 2024

Sign up at the Peirce-du Pont House Information Desk.
Explore Flower Garden Walk with a tour guide and then go beyond the tulips to appreciate Peirce’s Woods, our native woodland garden.

 

June 1–June 30, 2024

Sign up at the Conservatory Information Desk.
Spectacular plants allow us to take a botanical journey around-the-world in the East Conservatory.

 

July 1–July 31, 2024

Sign up at the Peirce-du Pont House Information Desk.
Delight in learning how Longwood Gardens' founder, Pierre du Pont, combined classic garden design and fountain engineering in the historic east gardens.

 

August 1–August 31, 2024

Sign up at the Peirce-du Pont House Information Desk.
Enjoy the cool shade of Peirce’s Park while sharing in the heritage of Longwood Gardens' beginnings and continued stewardship of our trees.

 

September 1–September 30, 2024

Sign up at the Conservatory Information Desk.
Meander through the modernist design of the Silver Garden and enjoy silver-foliaged plants from around the world.

 

October 2–October 31, 2024

Sign up at the Conservatory Information Desk.
Learn more about the beauty and design of our horticultural displays under glass.